Meet our team


Chris Shaak

Chief Executive Officer

Sanjiv Nayyar

Chief Financial Officer

Jaci Verghese

Chief of Program Services

Karen Fitzgerald

VP for Advancement & Community Relations

Christina Nolt

HR Director

Leo Marcantonis

Director of Residential Services

Cory Cox

Director of Supported Employment Services

Melissa Martinez

Director of Childhood Services

Jeff Kepeck

Director of Quality & Training

Diane Canarelli


Wendy DiGiacomo

Executive Planner

Tim Miller

IT Manager

Jay Reynolds

Director of Maintenance and Facilities